Sermons

Did you miss a service?

Was Pastor Jay’s message so good that you want to hear it again?

Do you want to revisit a message and study the text it was based on?

Then you have come to the right page!                                         (More sermons can be found on our Archives page.)

Sunday, February 11, 2018:   Alien?  Cyborg?  No… Good Shepherd.    Mark 9:2-9

Sunday, February 4, 2018:   Soar, Eagles, Soar!    Isaiah 40:21-31

Sunday, January 28, 2018:   Prayer Life: The Promise of Prayer    Ephesians 6:10-16

Sunday, January 21, 2018:   Prayer Life: What to Pray For    John 15:1-15

 

Sunday, January 14, 2018:   Prayer Life: How to Pray    Romans 8:22-28

Sunday, January 7, 2018:   Prayer Life: Getting Started    Jeremiah 17:7-8;  John 14:8-14

Sunday, December 31, 2017:   You Are Royalty    Galatians 4:4-7

Sunday, December 24, 2017 – Christmas Eve:   Light in the Darkness    Luke 2:1-20

Sunday, December 24, 2017:   A Sermon for Your Eyes    Romans 16:25-27

 

Sunday, December 10, 2017:   May Christ be Born in You    Mark 1:1-8

Sunday, December 3, 2017:   Like a Living Christmas Tree    Isaiah 64:1-9

Sunday, November 26, 2017:   The Shepherd King  Ezekiel 34:11-16; 20-24

Sunday, November 19, 2017:   When it Comes to Thankfulness, it’s Not About the Bread but the Baker
Deuteronomy 8:11-20, John 6:22-27,35

Sunday, November 12, 2017:   Just as True Today  1 Thessalonians ‪4:13-18

 

Sunday, November 5, 2017:   Happy Are You   Matthew 5:1-12

 

Sunday, October 29, 2017:   Confirmation 2017   John 8:31-36

Sunday, October 8, 2017:   Bishop Marcus Lohrmann, Guest Preacher
The Surpassing Value of Knowing Christ   Philippians 3:4b-14

Sunday, October 1, 2017:   Actions Speak Louder Than Words   Matthew 21:23-32

Sunday, September 24, 2017:   Giving Us What We Need   Matthew 20:1-16

Sunday, September 17, 2017:   Something Good About Irma   Psalms 46; 103

 

Sunday, September 3, 2017:   Be a R.O.C.K.   Matthew 16:21-28

Sunday, August 27, 2017:   What You Were Made to Do   Romans 12:1-8

Sunday, August 20, 2017:   God’s Favorite Smell   Matthew 15: 10-28

Sunday, August 13, 2017:   Only One is Worthy   Matthew 14: 22-33

Sunday, August 6, 2017:   Unbelievably Encouraging   Matthew 14: 13-21

Sunday, July 30, 2017:   Getting Down to Earth   Matthew 6: 24-33

 

Sunday, July 16, 2017:   Heaven – Part 2: A Day in Paradise   John 14:1-7

 

Sunday, July 9, 2017:  Heaven – Part 1: Heaven’s Gates   Matthew 21:28-32